Traditional Appearance

by Baronic Wall

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $4 USD  or more

     

1.
01:01
2.
3.
4.
02:48
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
02:32

about

Goaty Tapes no. 037

Casios, drumpad presets, slapback refrains. Cyborg anxieties, human hunting, ultramodern horror romances, maybe discharge. I’m sensing one of those “personal visions” – uniqueness comes to mind. For fans of Baronic Wall and Paul Ballance.

credits

released September 6, 2015

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Goaty Tapes / House Rules Los Angeles, California

contact / help

Contact Goaty Tapes / House Rules

Streaming and
Download help